Contact Us

Contact Us

106 West County Road
PO Box 99
Thawville, IL 60968
217-387-2291
Fax: 217-387-2205

Office hours: 8:00-4:00

School hours: 8:30-3:00

 

Alvarado, Kayla – kalvarado@iwest.k12.il.us

Alvarez, Rich – ralvarez@iwest.k12.il.us

Curry, Michelle – mcurry@iwest.k12.il.us

Dietz, Kathy – kdietz@iwest.k12.il.us

Duncan, Christina – cduncan@iwest.k12.il.us

Eshleman, Margie – meshleman@iwest.k12.il.us

Fink, Kaitlin – kfink@iwest.k12.il.us

Fowler, Katie – kfowler@iwest.k12.il.us

Izquierdo, Erami – eizquierdo@iwest.k12.il.us

Lauciello, Ryan – rlauciello@iwest.k12.il.us

Martinez, Austin – amartinez@iwest.k12.il.us

Mc Clanahan, Kelly – kmcclanahan@iwest.k12.il.us

Mc Intyre, Rachael – rmcintyre@iwest.k12.il.us

Mc Millan, Lisa – lmcmillan@iwest.k12.il.us

Morgan, Becky – bmorgan@iwest.k12.il.us

Murphy, Jill – jmurphy@iwest.k12.il.us

Nichoalds, Lake – lnichoalds@iwest.k12.il.us

Rutledge, Doug – drutledge@iwest.k12.il.us

Tetrault, Stephanie – stetrault@iwest.k12.il.us

VonDrehle, Angie – avondrehle@iwest.k12.il.us

Zick, Rachel – rzick@iwest.k12.il.us

Comments are closed.