Contact Us

Staff

Mailing Address

Iroquois West Middle School
303 N Evergreen
Onarga, IL 60955

Phone 815-268-4355

Staff Email Addresses

Matt Boyd – mboyd@iwest.k12.il.us

Rachel Cabrera – rcabrera@iwest.k12.il.us

Joelyn Carley – jcarley@iwest.k12.il.us

Jesus Carmona – jcarmona@iwest.k12.il.us

Duane Ehmen – dehmen@iwest.k12.il.us

Noah Emerson – nemerson@iwest.k12.il.us

Theresa Hack – thack@iwest.k12.il.us

Kara Izquierdo – kizquierdo@iwest.k12.il.us

Holly Karner – hkarner@iwest.k12.il.us

Michelle Keigher – mkeigher@iwest.k12.il.us

Kris Kimmel – kkimmel@iwest.k12.il.us

Kari Kwiatkowski – kkwiatkowski@iwest.k12.il.us

Anglea Lunt – alunt@iwest.k12.il.us

Luke Lustfedlt – llustfeldt@iwest.k12.il.us

Teresa Maisonneuve – tmaisonneuve@iwest.k12.il.us

Deanna McIntyre – dmcintyre@iwest.k12.il.us

Mary Anne Milkowski – mmilkowski@iwest.k12.il.us

Renee Pendry – rpendry@iwest.k12.il.us

Cara Reynolds – creynolds@iwest.k12.il.us

Kristel Sattler – ksattler@iwest.k12.il.us

Jason Thiele – jthiele@iwest.k12.il.us

Montana Thomason – mthomason@iwest.k12.il.us

Amy Tilstra – atilstra@iwest.k12.il.us

Carl Torbeck – ctorbeck@iwest.k12.il.us

Angela Wagner – awagner@iwest.k12.il.us

Jose Zavala – jzavala@iwest.k12.il.us

Comments are closed.