Contact Us

Staff

Mailing Address

Iroquois West Middle School
303 N Evergreen
Onarga, IL 60955

Phone 815-268-4355

Staff Email Addresses

Matt Boyd – mboyd@iwest.k12.il.us

Rachel Cabrera – rcabrera@iwest.k12.il.us

Jesus Carmona – jcarmona@iwest.k12.il.us

Michelle Curry – mcurry@iwest.k12.il.us

Duane Ehmen – dehmen@iwest.k12.il.us

Noah Emerson – nemerson@iwest.k12.il.us

Heather Frank – hfrank@iwest.k12.il.us

Emma Gorbett – egorbett@iwest.k12.il.us

Theresa Hack – thack@iwest.k12.il.us

Sandra Howe – showe@iwest.k12.il.us

Kara Izquierdo – kizquierdo@iwest.k12.il.us

Holly Karner – hkarner@iwest.k12.il.us

Michelle Keigher – mkeigher@iwest.k12.il.us

Kris Kimmel – kkimmel@iwest.k12.il.us

Kari Kwiatkowski – kkwiatkowski@iwest.k12.il.us

Ryan Lauciello – rlauciello@iwest.k12.il.us

Angela Lunt – alunt@iwest.k12.il.us

Teresa Maisonneuve – tmaisonneuve@iwest.k12.il.us

Deanna McIntyre – dmcintyre@iwest.k12.il.us

Mary Anne Milkowski – mmilkowski@iwest.k12.il.us

Kristel Sattler – ksattler@iwest.k12.il.us

Jeffery Sheehan – jsheehan@iwest.k12.il.us

Tom Snowden – tsnowden@iwest.k12.il.us

Amy Tilstra – atilstra@iwest.k12.il.us

Angela Wagner – awagner@iwest.k12.il.us

Tim Walder – twalder@iwest.k12.il.us

Jose Zavala – jzavala@iwest.k12.il.us

Sarah Zelhart – szelhart@iwest.k12.il.us

Comments are closed.