Contact Us

Mailing Address

Iroquois West High School
529 E. Second St.
Gilman, IL  60938

Phone

High School Office:
(815) 265-4229

High School Fax:
(815) 265-8108

Principal

Erin Smith
Email: esmith@iwest.k12.il.us

Guidance

Brooke Willms – bwillms@iwest.k12.il.us

Teachers

Kristy Arie – karie@iwest.k12.il.us – Dean of Students, Athletic Director, Drivers Ed, Head Girls Basketball Coach
Mary Kay Ballard – mballard@iwest.k12.il.us – Social Worker
Aimee Chandler – achandler@iwest.k12.il.us – Math, Student Council
Taylor Cultra – tcultra@iwest.k12.il.us – PE
Ali Denault – adenault@iwest.k12.il.us – Social Worker
Abby Fischer – afischer@iwest.k12.il.us – Math
Drake Grondzki – dgrondzki@iwest.k12.il.us – Social Studies
Sandy Henley – shenley@iwest.k12.il.us – Spanish
Erami Izquierdo – eizquierdo@iwest.k12.il.us – Bilingual ELL
Jillian King – jking@iwest.k12.il.us – English
Angela Lachtara – alachtara@iwest.k12.il.us – Math
Andy Lindo – alindo@iwest.k12.il.us – Drivers Education, PE, Asst. Football, Asst. Boys Basketball
Nora McCabe – nmccabe@iwest.k12.il.us – Art
Carley Meyer – cmeyer@iwest.k12.il.us – English, Mentors
Carrie Miller – cmiller@iwest.k12.il.us – Business, NHS Sponsor
Zach Monk – zmonk@iwest.k12.il.us – Business, Yearbook, Head Boys Basketball Coach
Maxine Newberry – mnewberry@iwest.k12.il.us – English
Jennifer Nitsche – jnitsche@iwest.k12.il.us – Family & Consumer Science
Jody Munsterman- jmunsterman@iwest.k12.il.us – Science
Ryan Lauciello – rlauciello@iwest.k12.il.us – Band
Robert Rhodes – rrhodes@iwest.k12.il.us – Social Studies, Head Baseball Coach (Website)
Katie Syer – ksyer@iwest.k12.il.us – Science
Abbie Thompson – athompson@iwest.k12.il.us – Special Education
Amanda Toohill – atoohill@iwest.k12.il.us – PE, Health
Chorus, Musical Director

Support Staff

Skylar Mills – smills@iwest.k12.il.us – Custodian
Mary Anne Milkowski – mmilkowski@iwest.k12.il.us – Head Volleyball Coach
Brian Eggemeyer – beggemey@iwest.k12.il.us – Tech Coordinator
Patricia Hernandez – phernandez@iwest.k12.il.us – Bilingual Aide
Erami Izquierdo – eizquierdo@iwest.k12.il.us – Bilingual Coordinator
Jim Price – jprice@iwest.k12.il.us – Head Boys Track Coach
Steve Massey – smassey@iwest.k12.il.us – Cross Country Co-Coach
Marisol Melgoza – mmelgoza@iwest.k12.il.us – Secretary
Francisca Medina – fmedina@iwest.k12.il.us – Secretary
Levi Peters- lpeters@iwest.k12.il.us – Rifle Club Coach
Matt Honeycutt – mhoneycutt@iwest.k12.il.us – Head Softball Coach
Jim Price – jprice@iwest.k12.il.us – Cross Country Co-Coach
Jason Thiele – jthiele@iwest.k12.il.us – Head Football Coach
Teri Tincher – ttincher@iwest.k12.il.us – Library Aide

Comments are closed.