Contact Us

Staff

Gilman Elementary
215 E Second Street
Gilman, IL 60938
815-265-7631
 
Danforth Elementary
101 Locust
Danforth, IL 60930
815-269-2230

Staff Email Addresses:

Kayla Alvarado – kalvarado@iwest.k12.il.us

Stephanie Armantrout – sarmantrout@iwest.k12.il.us

Chris Basham – cbasham@iwest.k12.il.us

Rachel Basham – rbasham@iwest.k12.il.us

Haley Benner – hbenner@iwest.k12.il.us

Casey Bronson – cbronson@iwest.k12.il.us

Samantha Carpenter – scarpenter@iwest.k12.il.us

Amanda Daniels – adaniels@iwest.k12.il.us

Christina Denton – cdenton@iwest.k12.il.us

Sara Dietz – sdietz@iwest.k12.il.us

Katie Doggett – kdoggett@iwest.k12.il.us

Kim Eggemeyer – keggemeyer@iwest.k12.il.us

Rafael Espinoza – respinoza@iwest.k12.il.us

Dan Fager – dfager@iwest.k12.il.us

Keri Farris – kfarris@iwest.k12.il.us

Amber Flowers – aflowers@iwest.k12.il.us

Donna Goben – dgoben@iwest.k12.il.us

Tami Hamilton – thamilton@iwest.k12.il.us

Amber Harkins – aharkins@iwest.k12.il.us

Jim Harkins – jharkins@iwest.k12.il.us

Rachel Houston – rhouston@iwest.k12.il.us

Pam Iverson – piverson@iwest.k12.il.us

Erami Izquierdo – eizquierdo@iwest.k12.il.us

Renee Krolik – rkrolik@iwest.k12.il.us

Judy Legan – jlegan@iwest.k12.il.us

Melissa Leydens – mleydens@iwest.k12.il.us

Maria Marquez – mmarquez@iwest.k12.il.us

Cristina Martinez – cmartinez@iwest.k12.il.us

Kara Meents – kmeents@iwest.k12.il.us

Lisa McMillan – lmcmillan@iwest.k12.il.us

Patrick Miller – pmiller@iwest.k12.il.us

Brenda Muench – bmuench@iwest.k12.il.us

Marisa Perzee – mperzee@iwest.k12.il.us

Bill Robinson – brobinson@iwest.k12.il.us

Laurie Rodriguez – lrodriguez@iwest.k12.il.us

Michelle Schnurr – mschnurr@iwest.k12.il.us

Carrie Schwickrath – cschwickrath@iwest.k12.il.us

Kaylee Short – kshort@iwest.k12.il.us

Karey Tammen – ktammen@iwest.k12.il.us

Rachel Wehrle – rwehrle@iwest.k12.il.us

Ginny Zachgo – gzachgo@iwest.k12.il.us

Sara Zorn – szorn@iwest.k12.il.us

Comments are closed.